

Members	Name	
Chair	David Bailey	
Vice Chair	Craig Mathie	Bournemouth 7s
President	Mike Francis	

Sector Representatives			
Conference Sector Rep	Steve Turner	BH Live	
Conference Sector Deputy	Sara St George	Lighthouse, Poole	
Accommodation Sector Rep	Tim Lloyd	Captain's Club	
IEF Sector Rep	Guido Schillig	Anglo Continental	
IEF Sector Deputy	Joan Rees	Eagle International	
Leisure & Attractions Sector Rep	Carol Scott	City Cruises	
		Splashdown	
Leisure & Attractions Sector Deputy	Jackie Richmond	Waterparks	
Transport Sector Rep	David Squire	Yellow Buses	
Transport Sector Deputy	Andrew Ardley	S W Railways	
Eating Out Sector Rep	Andy Lennox	Wonky Table	
Cultural & Creative Sector Rep	Zannah Chisolm	Pavilion Dance SW	

BID Representation

Poole Town Centre BID	Steve Riley
Bournemouth Town Centre BID	Martin Davies
Bournemouth Town Centre (Deputy)	Paul Kinvig
Bournemouth Coastal BID	Paul Clarke
Bournemouth Coastal BID (Deputy)	Fiona McArthur

Council Representation

Leader of BCP Council	Cllr Drew Mellor
Portfolio Holder (BCP) covering Tourism	Cllr. Mohan Iyengar

Co-opted members

Director - Destination & Culture	Chris Saunders
Senior Officer for Tourism	Jon Weaver
LEP	Sara Uzzell
NCTA	Samantha Richardson
BCP Council CEO	Graham Farrant
BCP Council Exec Director	Bill Cotton

Board Administration Stevie Sainsbury